District Holiday Schedule

2020 – 2021 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day (Observance)
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day (Observance)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Holiday (7 days)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

Lincoln Day (President)
Friday, February 12, 2021

Washington Day (President)
Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

 

2020–2021 Holiday Schedule (PDF)