District Holiday Schedule

2018 – 2019 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day (Observance)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day (Observance)
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018

Winter Holiday (7 days)
Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Lincoln Day (President)
Friday, February 15, 2019

Washington Day (President)
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

2018–2019 Holiday Schedule (PDF)

2019 – 2020 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day (Observance)
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day (Observance)
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019

Winter Holiday (8 days)
Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Lincoln Day (President)
Friday, February 14, 2020

Washington Day (President)
Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

2019–2020 Holiday Schedule (PDF)